Shri. S. N. Bagchi 
A. K. Bagchi Foundation

Shri S.N.Bagchi, is a noted Administrator having 45 years of experience in Administration and Management. He was earlier Director of Gaikwad-Patil Group of Institutions and Priyadarshini Group of Institutions, Nagpur.

Col. Rahul Sharma 
Former Group Director
Gaikwad-Patil Group of Institutions

Col. Rahul Sharma, Former Group Director, Gaikwad-Patil Group of Institutions, Nagpur has held a number of prestigious staff and command appointments during twenty five years of service in the Indian Army. He has completed his M. Sc. in Defence Studies and PGDM (HR), besides qualifying in various prestigious courses in the Army. He is a seasoned professional in organizational improvement and quality enhancement. He has significant, varied experience and strong leadership and administrative abilities. He heads the Group’s Capability and Quality Enhancement Mission.

Dr. Hari Kumar Naidu
Professor and Head
Electrical Engineering, Tulsiramji Gaikwad-Patil College of Engineering & Technology

Dr. HARI KUMAR NAIDU, Professor and Head, Electrical Engineering, Tulsiramji Gaikwad Patil College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur has obtained PhD. from Anna University, Chennai and a product of Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (M.A.N.I.T.), Bhopal, who has held a number of Prestigious positions in Academics as Principal, Vice-Principal and Professor & Head at various Engineering Colleges in Karnataka state, Tamil- Nadu and Andhra-Pradesh. He was associated with M.P. Electricity Board and also worked abroad for 20 years with Multinational Giants at Refinery in Kuwait and Power sectors in Saudi-Arabia & Sultanate of Oman. He was Project coordinator at Ministry of Municipal Affairs in Qatar (Arabian-Gulf) and was deputed twice to visit Australia to set up a major STP Plant at Qatar (Arabian-Gulf) since he has a sound technical, administrative and leadership qualities. He was also technical consultant for an MNC. Besides Academics, he is a recognized ATP Tennis Umpire. He is recipient of “JEWEL OF INDIA” award from ISC, New-Delhi.